How to Contact us

Budget Environmental Disposal Inc.
BudgetBin

375 Gage Ave North Hamilton ON L8L 7B1
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-363-1507
Fax: 905-312-4718
E-mail: budget@budgetbin.ca

Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Closed Sunday

Regional Disposal Services

E-mail: budget@budgetbin.ca
Web: regionaldisposalservices.ca

Transfer Station Hours
Monday – Friday:  7:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am – 1:00pm
Closed Sunday

Budget Iron & Metal

344 Sherman Avenue N., Hamilton, ON
Phone: 289-639-9540
Email: scrapscale@budgetbin.ca
Web: budgetironandmetal.ca

Scrap Metal Drop Off Depot Hours
Monday – Friday:  7:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday – Sunday:  Closed

Budget Demolition

375 Gage Ave North Hamilton ON
Phone: 905-312-9506
Email: info@budgetdemolition.ca
Web: budgetdemolition.ca

Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 6:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Holiday Hours

Thu Dec 24 – close at 1pm
Fri Dec 25 – CLOSED
Sat Dec 26 – CLOSED
Sun Dec 27 – CLOSED
Mon Dec 28 – CLOSED (in lieu of Sat for Boxing Day)
Tue Dec 29 – Reg Hours
Wed Dec 30 – Reg Hours
Thu Dec 31 – close at 1pm
Fri Jan 1 – CLOSED
Sat Jan 2 – CLOSED
Sun Jan 3 – CLOSED
Mon Jan 4 – Back to Regular Hours

Budget Bin Rental